How to Delete Your Myspace account

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Many people have a hard time trying to figure out how to delete their myspace account. Start out by logging into your myspace account. You will only be able to delete your account if you have access to it. If you have lost your myspace information then you are out of luck. Once you are logged into your myspace account, click the button at the top right hand side of the page that says Edit Profile.

This will take you to a myspace page where you will be able to edit many different features of your myspace profile. Click the button at the top of the screen that says Account. This will take you to a page where you will be able to change many different account settings for your myspace profile.

Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on the button that says Cancel Account. This will take you to a new page where myspace will ask you why you wish to delete your account. You can either fill out the reason that you are leaving or skip this step. Once you are finished with this, click the button that says Cancel My Account.

Myspace will send you an email confirming that you want to cancel your myspace account. You will need to access the email address that is attached to your myspace account to finish the cancelation. Open up the email from myspace and click the link provided to cancel your myspace account.

Once your myspace account has been canceled, it cannot be reactivated so you will have to create a new one if you wish to use myspace again.

Make Money Online Free With Bukisa!

Share.

About Author

Leave A Reply