What is The Minus Points Of Facebook Privacy Settings?

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Videos

During the time that Facebook privacy settings announced his program was started, also apply on their own for sharing videos on Facebook privacy settings. Users can add their videos with the video download service, adding video through Facebook privacy settings Mobile, and using a webcam recording feature. In addition, users can define their friends “mark” in the videos that the way how users can add their friends not to tag the pictures, except the location of the friend in the video display. Users also have the option of video messaging. The videos can not be divided into categories, and their images are sorted by album by Facebook privacy settings.

Status

Facebook privacy settings has a feature called “updates” (also called simply the “state”), which allows users to send messages to all your friends, to read. At the same time allows friends to respond with their own comments and press the show “I” that they have read. Update the latest status of a user appears at the top of your profile, and is also seen in the “Recently Updated” list of the friends of a user in Facebook privacy settings.

The original purpose of the function was to allow users to inform friends of your current status (i.e. their current feelings, place, or actions).

In 2009, Facebook privacy settings has the function of a few friends tag (or groups, etc.) to its state by an @ before their name, changing the name of the friend a link to his profile on the message y Update Friend’s wall.

Notifications

Notifications of the most important, for example, someone a link to a user’s Wall or comments to share on a user commented on the lower right corner, right next to the chat function by Facebook privacy settings.

Notes

Facebook privacy settings Notes was introduced 22nd August 2006, a feature that allows labels blog, and add pictures

Users can add their videos with the video download service, adding video through Facebook privacy settings Mobile, and using a webcam recording feature. In addition, users can define their friends “mark” in the videos that the way how users can add their friends not to tag the pictures, except the location of the friend in the video display. Users also have the option of video messaging.

Share.

About Author

Leave A Reply