Through the use of Facebook privacy settings, certain information you post or shared with third parties (egg, a friend or someone in your network) can, as personal information, comments, news, photos, videos, announcements or other market information with other users to be shared, select in accordance with the face book privacy settings that you want. This information is shared at your own risk. Please note you publish that personal information in your profile or comments, messages, photos, videos, announcements or other market factors, this information publicly available.
Facebook privacy settings may provide links to other websites. Facebook obviously not responsible for the face book privacy settings practices of other websites. Facebook privacy settings encourage users to be aware when they leave the site to read the face book privacy settings statements of every website that collects personal data. This face book privacy settings statement applies solely to information collected by Facebook privacy settings.
Modification or deletion of information
Access to and control over personal information on facebook privacy settings is easily accessible through the profile editing tools. Facebook privacy settings users can be changed or deleted information from your profile at any time log into your account. The information is updated immediately. People who want to turn off their Facebook privacy settings account may do so in “My Account” page. Removed information may be in backup copies for a reasonable period remains, but usually not available Facebook privacy settings members.
By using the communication features of the service, to exchange information with others on Facebook privacy settings, but (for example, send a personal message to another Facebook privacy settings user) share in the rule cannot remove such communications.