How Do You Know Your Personal Details Are Leaked Without Facebook Privacy Settings?

Shows a green check box and make visible to people “with a menu of” Friends of Friends, “” Only my friends “,” certain “people” and “Just me.”

        “People” You can mark the friends to do that can you photos / video display. Use this option if you have a small handful of friends who allow what you want them to have access.

        “Just me” means that person, but you can see the related items shown.

        8

        Below the green checkmark “Allow …” The article is a red X “Hide these people” option.

        If “friends of friends” or “just friends”, you can use this option if you have a few (or only) person on your list of Facebook privacy settings friends you have hidden pictures and videos with the tag.

        Add; type the name of your friend on Facebook privacy settings in the pits. Add as many names, you owe blocked (your boss, your grandmother …!) and click “Save Facebook privacy settings” on the changes to take effect. If

Do not click “Save Facebook privacy settings” that were returned to their previous values.

        Page should be a small lock of your choice today notice -. – Once saved, you will be returned to the Profile Information Facebook privacy settings Preferences For example, a castle next to “Friends Only – Except John Doe,” who told him

John Doe is blocked to all selected photos or videos to see of you on Facebook privacy settings.

        9

        In order to access Facebook privacy settings photos into albums that you create to follow similar steps.

        Follow steps 1-4 above. In step 5, the search for “photo albums” in “Pictures” found.

        There is a button on the right called “Change Facebook privacy settings”, click.

        10

        Next to each photo album of Facebook privacy settings, including your profile picture / images you another drop-down menus that you choose to leave “All”, will see “friends of friends,” “Only my friends” or “Custom. ”

        Follow the same steps to allow on each album that you want to access to decide. You can send or Facebook privacy settings for each album.

        If you select “Custom” is the possibility to allow only certain people in particular, block only certain people with names, or even allow, “I” if it wants only to do an online photo album with you I share

        11

        Go to the Facebook privacy settings for each album you have chosen.

        You can always go back and change or modify a configuration at any time.

        When you create a new Facebook privacy settings photo albums, you can put their face book privacy settings on then – take care!

        Maintenance of photos on Facebook privacy settings blocked some friends is a good idea to protect your face book privacy settings and friends in sight. Many of us have forgotten a vast network of Facebook privacy settings friends, but that we liked the photo

To be with your best friend is not something we want to see the neighbors on the street or colleagues!

About Author

Leave A Reply