Monday, December 18

Legend of The Seeker Season 1 Complete Episodes Preview

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The first season premiered on November 1, 2008 and aired until May 23, 2009 in the United States, where it was transmitted through syndication. He introduced the main characters of the series: Richard Cypher (Craig Horner), Amnell Kahlan (Bridget Regan) and Zeddicus “Zedd” Zu’l Zorander (Bruce Spence). Richard is a woods guide who discovers that he is the Seeker of Truth, a sacred place that has the responsibility to uphold justice in the world. He learns that an ancient prophecy names him as the person who will defeat Dark Rahl (Craig Parker), an inclination tyrant in the world conquest. As you travel in search of Rahl, Richard is helped by Zedd, an old magician, and Kahlan, a young woman who has the magical power to make others do their will. The first series was inspired by the first book of The Sword of Truth Wizard’s First Rule series.Some of the substantive articles of the events and characters that are not found in books, while others freely adapt the events of the book. The story begins after the invasion of the army of the Dark Rahl in the Midlands. Amnell Kahlan (Bridget Regan), a confessor, ventures in Westland, looking for a magician and the search engine, which has been prophesied to defeat Rahl.Kahlan is the wizard, Zeddicus Zu’l Zorander (Bruce Spence), and the Seeker, Richard Cypher (Craig Horner), who is forced to accept his fate. Together, they embark on a journey to search for obscure Rahl and his minions. They soon discover that in the process of defeating the dark Rahl, who unwittingly helped create the Guardian of the Underworld tears the veil between the underworld and the world of the living. Richard search for the second season is to find the “Stone of Tears” to seal the cracks between worlds and defeat the Keeper.

Legend of the Seeker Season 2 Preview

Legend of the Seeker Episodes List


About Author

Leave A Reply