Saturday, December 16

Preview of Lost Season 1 All Episodes

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The primary season of the tv series Lost commenced airing within the United States and Canada on September 22, 2004, concluded on May 25, 2005, and contained 25 episodes. It introduces the 48 survivors of a plane that broke apart in mid-air, scattering them on a foreign island somewhere in the South Pacific. Forced to work together to survive, they come to realize it is no ordinary island.The primary season aired Wednesdays at 9:00 pm in the United States. In addition to the 25 regular episodes, a special, “Lost: The Journey”, was aired on April 27, 2005. The season was released on DVD as a seven disc boxed set underneath the title of Lost: The Complete Initial Season on September 6, 2005 by Buena Vista Home Entertainment.  On 22nd September, 2004, the first season of the TV show, Lost started broadcasting in Canada and the United States of America. The season totaled twenty – four episodes and culminated on 25th May, 2005. 48 survivors of an air plane that was busted mid – air are introduced, as they are thrown up on a secluded Island, someplace in the Pacific Ocean. Now they are obliged to work in tandem, as their survival is at stake and very soon they come to know that the Island is not as simple as it seems.

Lost Season 2 Preview

Preview of Lost – All Season & Episodes


About Author

Leave A Reply