Thursday, December 14

Gossip Girl Season 1 Complete Preview

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The first season of “Gossip Girl”, an American teen series based on the book by Cecily von Ziegesar and Stephanie Savage and Josh Schwartz created the series. Airing on The CW on September 19, 2007 until May 19, 2008 with 18 episodes. It tells the story of the return of Serena van der Woodsen the High East Side of Manhattan in New York after his mysterious disappearance to boarding school in Connecticut, while being observed by gossip website Gossip Girl.For the first thirteen episodes of Gossip Girl aired in the U.S. Wednesday at 9:00 pm on The CW, a terrestrial television network. With the exception of the twelfth episode “School Lies”, the first thirteen episodes aired on CTV Television Network a day before its U.S. transmission date. Following the 100-day strike writers, the rest of the season to air on Mondays at 8:00 pm The season was released on DVD as a five disc box under the heading of Gossip Girl: The Complete First Season The August 19, 2008 by Warner Bros. Home Video. The pilot episode was made available for free download registered users of the U.S. iTunes Store before its premiere on television. Following episodes became available for purchase after its original release.

Gossip Girl Season 2 Preview

Gossip Girl Complete Preview


About Author

Leave A Reply