Thursday, December 14

How To Pass Ninja Saga Chunin Exams On Facebook: Part One

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

How To Pass Ninja Saga Chunin Exams: Part One

Congratulations on reaching level 20 on Ninja Saga, the Facebook game about, well, ninjas.  After reaching level 20 though, you would have to complete the Ninja Saga Chunin Exam if you want to go higher the ninja mountain.  At level 20, you would not be able to gain any experience points until you have completed the five parts of the chunin exams. 

There are five parts to this exam and here, we will look at the first part which is the easiest obviously.  The first part is a written exam which is easy enough if you can use Google.  So anyway, if you have found this then it means you do know how to use Google or any search engine for that matter.

Below are the questions and answers to the written exam during the first part of the Ninja Saga chunin exams:

Q:  During a battle, which of the following actions enables you to gain chakra?

A:  Charge

Q:  Which element type measures your quickness in battle?

A:  Wind

Q:  Which of the following consumable items can recover your health in battle?

A:  Healing scroll

Q:  Which of the following techniques specializes in illusions and transformations?

A: Genjutsu

Q:  What is your current ninja rank?

A:  Genin

Q:  What is the name of the Kage of Village of Fire?

A:  Yudai

Q:  What was the first weapon that Shin gave you?

A:  Kunai

Q:  How many friends can you recruit to join your party for missions?

A:  2

Q:  Where can you challenge your friends in real-time?

A:  Arena

Q:  What is the maximum number of consumable items can be used in real-time pvp battle?

A:  5

So there’s the ten of them and with these Ninja Saga Chunin Exam tips, you should ace it in your first try.

Check out part two of the Ninja Saga Chunin Exams too.


About Author

Leave A Reply