10 Funny Bumper Stickers

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

cant-sleep-clowns-will-eat-me_1.jpg

This is just an odd, frightening little bumper sticker. I thought it quirky enough to include here. It’s definitely different, and reminds me of my nephew who is afraid of clowns. He can’t even sleep in a room where there’s anything clown-like, like a poster or something. And he’s 25 years old!

333-half-evil_2.jpg

333 Half Evil, I had a good chuckle out of this one. Get it? It’s half of 666. Now do you get it?

cthulu_1.jpg

If you don’t know what Cthulhu is, this bumper sticker is meaningless to you. If you do know what Cthulhu is, you probably find it hilarious. And for those who don’t know, how to describe? Cthulhu is kind of an ancient evil being, sort of like a pagan god, the was created by speculative fiction writer H. P. Lovecraft back in the 1930s.

death-star_1.jpg

Star Wars fans should appreciate this one. I mean, who wouldn’t want to drive around their very own Death Star?

english-doesnt-borrow_1.jpg

This one is for all the English teachers out there, and for all the editors and proofreaders. Everybody else probably won’t find this one funny, but those who study the English language should get a kick out of it. And, this bumper sticker is kind of true, too.

in-case-of-rapture-can-i-have-your-car_1

This one isn’t meant to be anti-religious or anything like. I just thought it was funny considering all the “In Case of Rapture, This Car Will Be Unmanned” bumper stickers I’ve seen over the last few years.

inmate-of-the-month_1.jpg

This is a play off all those annoying “My son/daughter was an honor student” bumper sticker. Sorry, but no one outside your family and maybe a couple of teachers really cares that your kid is an honor student. Yes, it’s a nice thing to be an honor student. But it affects the rest of us in no way whatsoever. And it doesn’t prove your kid is the greatest thing since sliced bread.

lowlander-there-can-be-a-few_1.jpg

Fans of the Highlander movies and TV shows should get this one. For those unfamiliar, the saying is usually “Highlander: There Can be Only One.” Get it? No? You guys aren’t any fun.

parrot-talks-back_1.jpg

Parents should appreciate this one, and maybe bird or pet lovers, too.

republicans-for-voldemort_1.jpg

I think this bumper sticker could work nearly as well for the Democrats, so no, I’m not trying to slam the Republicans. It’s just funny. If you can’t laugh at yourself every once in a while, you’re not worth having around. Fans of Harry Potter and J.K. Rowling should get this one right away. But what with all the books and movies, who doesn’t know who Voldemort is nowadays? Probably a few.

Share.

About Author

Leave A Reply